Appletree Cottage Antiques & Home

An eclectic mix of old and new items for your home.

Shop Closing…and Relocating… Big Sale!

  
After 3+ years in my current location, I am closing the shop June 20. My landlord is actively selling the unit; I am not interested in purchasing it and had to give my notice.

While my plans are not totally finalized, this has prompted me to go ahead with some changes to the shop I have been thinking about…new location, new format, new partner and a new look. Everything is moving quickly and I hope to be open in the new location on September 1. 

So the great news for you is that I would like to sell the entire inventory so I don’t have to pack and move it. Starting tomorrow, everything is on Sale…30 to 50% off items over $20 (cash or check). Please spread the word of the Sale and share this post! I will be here until June 20!

Please continue to follow the shop on FaceBook for updates on  the new location and Grand Reopening! I will be posting  pictures of the new space, new inventory & new format.

Thank you for your continued support. Warm regards, Anne

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Shop Closing…and Relocating… Big Sale!

  1. I will be sure to follow you to your new location..I am also looking for a new location for my shop. Town is too restrictive. Best wishes and keep all of us loyal followers in the loop 😉

Leave a Reply

